The Shortest Email In The World

Hola, familia y amigos…

I always say I have no time to write this. Literally, this week, I have no time…period. Apologies for that, and next week, I´ll make up for it with a better email. For now…many thanks for all of you who have sent birthday wishes. I´m excited for my birthday tomorrow, and the fact that you´re all thinking of me…it´s wonderful. You guys are all awesome. Also, I´m doing well. I know I always say that…but I really am. Thank you all for being amazing, know that I love you all, and you´re as always in my prayers. Have a wonderful week, and next week, I´ll write quite a bit more. 🙂
Con amor,
Elder Randall

 

 
Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

